Calendar


online magazine

 

Presents the

                     xxxxxxxxxxRace Calendar

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxbxxxxbrought to you by

 

Route 16 Running and Walking
6745 Kimball Rd, Ste F, Gig Harbor 98335

 

  xxx The Silver Strider Race Calendar

To register for one of the races below, simply click on their ad on the right side of the page and you will be taken to their webpage.

            xxxT 2022T

                 The Crown Jewel Series races 

Date                             Event                                 xxxxx  Location 

November 19th – Des Moines ParkRun 5k      Des Moines

December 10th – Christmas Rush 5k, 10k**   Kent

** Choose your distance

xxxxxxx  Non-Series Races 

Date                              Event                                               Location

November 24th – Tacoma Turkey Trot 5k        Tacoma

 

xxxxxxxxxxx 2023

xxxxxxx The Dave Sherman Memorial Series

Date                              Event                                             Location

Saturday, Jan 23    No Sun Fun Run 5k               Puyallup

Sunday, Feb 12      My Better Half, 5k & 10k    Seattle

Saturday, Mar 4     Renton ParkRun 5k              Renton

Saturday, Mar 25   Renton ParkRun 5k              Renton

Monday, Apr 17     Run A Mile For Dave            TBD by Dennis

Saturday, May 6     Renton ParkRun 5k               Renton

Sunday, May 21     Rhody Run 10k & 5k              Port Townsend

Saturday, Jun 10    Sound To Narrows 12k 5k Tacoma

Tuesday, July 4       Runner’s Choice:

                                         Four on the Fourth                 Steilacoom

                                         Independence Day 5k          Tacoma

                                         Run For The Pies 5k               Carnation

Saturday, Jul15      Kent Cornucopia Days 5k   Kent

Saturday, Jul 22     Renton ParkRun 5k               Renton

Saturday, Jul 29     Twisted Cider 5k                     University Place

Sunday, Aug 13     Lake Union 10k                         Seattle

Saturday, Sep 9     Pacific Runderland 5k           Auburn

Sunday, Oct 1        Mud Mntn Mar, Half, 5k        Buckley/Orting

Sunday, Oct 29      Run Scared 10k, 5k,& 2mi.  Seattle

Saturday, Nov 18  Renton ParkRun 5k                Renton

Saturday, Dec 9     Christmas Rush 5k & 10k     Kent

 

W

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Add a Comment